Late Night Opening

The surgery will be open on the following dates for a late evening clinic with the GP from 6.30pm – 7.40pm.

Tuesday 9th June 2020

Tuesday 16 June 2020

Tuesday 23rd June 2020

Tuesday 30th June 2020

Tuesday 7th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Tuesday 28th July 2020

Tuesday 4th August 2020

Tuesday 11th August 2020

Tuesday 18th August 2020

Tuesday 25th August 2020